play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
UNIT 2 ST JAMES WORKS, BARING ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 7BA

Customer reviews of M&A Autos Ltd

At M&A Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos Ltd

M&A Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleased with service and friendliness of staff

    By Chantal B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful seller. After care service really good as well. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sadia N on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a car from them. Works great and good price.Highly recommended!!

    Reply from M&A Autos Ltd on 19/06/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ron W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was able to go for a decent test drive without any pressure. Very nice car for the age and reasonable price. Even took my old car which I was going to scrap off my hands so didn't have the hassle of going backwards and forwards to get rid of old car and going back to collect the one purchased.


  • 5

    Pleasurable to deal with

    By Taiwo A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive and Customer friendly. Considerate and Understanding


  • 5

    Peugot 207cc

    By Bartek N on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly seller, good deal on a peugot 207cc. 1 month warranty on engine and gearbox


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Asha G on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very very helpful knew exactly what we wanted to know about the car. Very honest and very informative about the car. Very happy with the purchase of the car we love it


  • 5

    No pressure Selling

    By Alex P on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good garage no pressure selling and decent priced cars


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful people 👍👍

    By Steve B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car. I rang up about information and they was very helpful and polite. When arrived to view the car explained everything and showed me around the car. Excellent service definitely go back to but another car .

    Reply from M&A Autos Ltd on 05/06/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    2005 Ford Focus, decent condition for a good price

    By Dan R on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was just after a cheap run around to get me to and from work, got a decent motor in great condition for a reasonable price. Easy smooth transaction with good customer service

    Reply from M&A Autos Ltd on 05/06/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback


  • 5

    Excelent service.best garage in northampton

    By Mareia P on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoying my car dnt need to go garrage everyday.very good garrage car was as better then the picture.***** service


‹ Prev Next ›