play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&A Autos Ltd

At M&A Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos Ltd

M&A Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Wasim S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car From them never had a problem and wouldn’t go anywhere else honest and trustworthy. Well and recommend service.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By HMarcin J on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller!!! I highly reccomend! I could buy a very good car and easly sell my old one. Excellent prices. Thanks a lot :)


  • 5

    Review of M&A Motors

    By Richard P on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst viewing cars I was treated with respect and thoughtfulness. I was made to feel like a friend. Nothing was to much of a question. Even took me to a cashpoint when I had forgotten to do something. All the cars were good condition and reasonably priced. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Very professional, polite, given good advise.

    By Muhhamed M K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing . I was given good advice. Gentleman was very professional, polite and very helping . Wish him good luck in his business.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By BArry L on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for great friendly service, willing to spend time to run through everything with you. Took my car as scrap to save me that headache too.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Great service, friendly manager.

    By Daniel C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them 1 year ago, service was excellent and fast and all the issues were sorted out instantly.


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


‹ Prev Next ›

M&A Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07429 219958 07475 767572

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

M&A Autos Ltd

Address:
UNIT 2 ST JAMES WORKS,
BARING ROAD,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN5 7BA