play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of M&A Autos Ltd

At M&A Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos Ltd

M&A Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By James B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service, happy with the customer service. Quick, easy purchase.


  • 5

    Recommend everyone

    By Mohammed T on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good ... excellent service... will come back again for next car .. thanks


  • 5

    One of the Best seller in Northampton

    By Robi K on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    To be very honest .. it’s very hard to get a person like him .. very straightforward, no hassle .. all excellent .. very gud price for my hondic civic car.. just superb.


  • 5

    Happy with services

    By Neri G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car on Sunday. Really happy with my corsa, also really sensible and realible seller. Would highly recommed!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrad F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service the car was in good condition. No complaints at all!!!


  • 5

    Very good scarves friendly manner

    By Kamal M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good scarves good castmor service very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent, recommended

    By Tamas B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service, recommended! Easy to find, plenty to choose from.


  • 5

    Good car good codition

    By Simone E on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experance good service fendly and helpfull service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ashley N on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, recommend this seller, good quality cars


  • 5

    This garage understands customer service

    By FPaul James F on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly seller. Located in an easy to find place. Good selection of vehicles. The car I bought was a Focus, and it was extremely clean and well presented, and has ran faultlessly since purchase. When it comes to getting a new car again in the future then I won’t hesitate to look at this company once again


‹ Prev Next ›

M&A Autos Ltd

Telephone:
07429 219958 07475 767572

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 18:00

M&A Autos Ltd

Address:
UNIT 2 ST JAMES WORKS,
BARING ROAD,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN5 7BA