play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of M&A Motors

    By Richard P on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst viewing cars I was treated with respect and thoughtfulness. I was made to feel like a friend. Nothing was to much of a question. Even took me to a cashpoint when I had forgotten to do something. All the cars were good condition and reasonably priced. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Very professional, polite, given good advise.

    By Muhhamed M K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing . I was given good advice. Gentleman was very professional, polite and very helping . Wish him good luck in his business.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Great service, friendly manager.

    By Daniel C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them 1 year ago, service was excellent and fast and all the issues were sorted out instantly.


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    Dangerous car sold

    By Hayley L on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from M&A motors on 15/09/19 . I had nearly a year on the Mot and service history. Was told the car was fine and felt fine. After just driving the car for the third time. My clutch went on the fast lane of a motorway. T far away from M & A and heading to cornwall. I had to be towed to location as this happened on a Friday early evening.I let the garage know who were more concered about how much it was going to cost them rather than thinking a family and child could of been killed. I had it towed to one garage where I was told by M & A they wouldnt pay the cost to find somewhere else. I was a very stressed mother. Then the second garage that was very reasonable. They changedtheir minds on wanting to pay. After many disccusions they only paid part of the bill. The mechanic took photos and it was the clutch, gearbox and all the tyres on the inside were in such a bad state that you could see metal. The car was illigal to drive. Dissapointed.


  • 5

    Good customer Service and Reliable people

    By Jang Y on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking to buy a car, and walking through M& A Autos garage around 7PM in the evening and saw a VW Golf blue motion car, then immediately called to Jamal who is the owner of the trader, he is so quick response immediately came to garage and showed the all cars, calling out of hours also he came within 5 mins, and brought car excellent condition good mileage, I am very happy with his customer service.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 21/08/19

    Thank you very much sir. it’s my pleasure,I clearly remember it was a quick deal we had,I’m happy that you are happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    terrible a joke

    By michael R on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a ford focus c max from this garage in the first few days the engine light came on my garage said it was the E G R valve went on it 2 days later the clutch went on it only done about 60 miles in it cost me £620 as it had to have a new fly wheel as well garage wold not talk or answer phone or texts never again will I deal with them again spent over £800 on it bought it since February