play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased car- happy customer!

    By Simpson A on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service throughout the time spent at M&A Autos.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 23/05/18

    Thank you for your feedback .We try Our best to give good customer service.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest service!!!

    By Abiodun A on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very delighted with the quality of customer service I had from my first contact with M&A till when I picked up my car. No pressurised sale! The staff was honest with me as the car was as described to me on the phone and as advised. If anyone want quality used car and at reasonable price, please contact M&A Autos Ltd.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 23/05/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback but you left three star feedback?don't you think we deserve five star feedback?


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jevgenij S on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased with M&A Autos LTD at Northampton and would recommed them because they were professional and helpful. I bought Toyota auris from M&A Auto. There was no pressure to buy, answered any questions and frendly service. Car is in brilliant condition. MOT for 12 months. Warranty. Happy to drive. 10 stars for M&A Autos.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer seevice

    By Emily P on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience has been second to none! These guys have shown great patience and fantastic customer service while waiting for my finance company to pay out! It’s been a long week but the guys at M&A autos have been brilliant throughout! HIGHLY TECOMEND!


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Wendy B on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient service. Looked after us very well. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Lindsey T on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people who went out of their way to way for me to arrive to view a car .Didn't feel rushed or pressured to buy and were very honest about the vehicle


  • 5

    first buy from garage

    By Dale A on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and great experience! will definitely buy from again

    Reply from M&A Autos on 02/05/18

    Thank you and see you when you come for your next upgrade


  • 5

    A1 cars and 100% customer service

    By Abdul S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from this dealer and it was excellent service and the car is exactly how it’s described on advert and no problem at all. Do recommend to anyone who is looking to buy car and will go back myself again when I want a change .


  • 5

    WILL COME BACK FOR NEXT CAR

    By Nakib K on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services.i got my dream car what i wanted for ages.they offer you can have a test drive and if you want you can take your owne mechanic with you.they dnt mind.which is very good opportunity. And helped me to do the car road tax.


  • 5

    Will come back for next car,

    By Albertf B on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'm Happy. Exelent customer service.cheaper then any other trader