play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07429 219958 | 07475 767572

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!

  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well

  • 5

    Great service, friendly manager.

    By Daniel C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them 1 year ago, service was excellent and fast and all the issues were sorted out instantly.

  • 5

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.

  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff

  • 5


    By Marouska F on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and smooth transaction. highly recommended

  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Doreen S on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I used this garage as i havent got any experience of cars these guys was very helpful and honest and had car now a month and all going very well ,and before I bought it anything I wasnt sure of they explained and put my mind at rest really helpful people and good quality cars, mrs sarjantson

  • 5

    Very good

    By Darren P on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful . Not pushy to buy the car . They was knowledgeable about the cars they had for sale

  • 5

    Unreliable place to Buy

    By Fabio F on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought from them a Volvo that had both front wheel bearing completely worn. I have been sent to the Formula one auto e tre in Northampton to make the job, but after I purchased an appointment, on the day I have been told told that they cannot do nothing if I didn’t pay myself the job. I went to M&A autos again and in a rude manner they told me that I someone will make the job in the parking area just beside the their facilities. I have refused because I wanted a professional mechanic will take care of the issue in a professional environment. Now I paid myself the job and waiting to be refunded.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 31/10/19

    Sir you purchased a 14 year old car for £1400 nearly 3 months ago,wheel bearing can go bad they are consume able item classed as wear and tear no warranty company would cover it! Yet we were happy to do the job for you,as we do to keep our customers happy,but you wanted us to take your £1400 car to Volvo dealer and pay them £1000 to get the work done, bear in mind you can not demand the garage (volvo dealer) as long as work gets done properly I think that’s fair. Regards M&A

  • 5

    Was I just really unlucky?

    By Chris P on 25 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car advertised with full service history + that clutch and fly wheel had been recently changed. I travelled over an hour for a test drive, and the guys were great and I loved the car. A few weeks later I wanted to return with my wife so we could both test drive. I emailed in advance to confirm that the vehicle had full service history, and was told that it did. So my whole family drove for over an hour and did another test drive. We were really happy, and the guys were great, so we decided to buy the car. It was only as I was doing the paperwork (and my wife was already leaving in our current car, so I could drive the new one home) that I found out that they had literally NO paperwork to prove service history at all on a 10+ year old car. The only thing they had was a receipt for the clutch replacement, which showed that the clutch had been replaced but the fly wheel had only been inspected. Wasted my family's time. Lovely guys. I guess I was very unlucky? Advert has now been changed.