play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    Poor response to problems

    By Mike I on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Took the car home after paying cash. Checked the oil and it was bone dry. Took it own engineer and he not only found the oil dry but also the brake pads were below the legal limit so how it passed the MOT done just before we brought it, goodness knows. Have tried to discuss with the garage but they have not responded to emails or with the mechanics report or other forms of communication


  • 5

    Great service

    By Philip A on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a 7 seater and very happy with the service I received. They were very helpful, and I would definately use them again. The vehicle I brought was great value for money and can't fault them in anyway.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 11/06/20

    Hi sir very nice to know you happy with the purchase and the service thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Marcin L on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buy a car from this dealer. Don't have any problem with contact and buy a car. Very helpful man. Also when my battery die 2 days after, when I was pickup car was stay at home for 2 days. He's changed for new one. So my experience is very good with this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marouska F on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and smooth transaction. highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Doreen S on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I used this garage as i havent got any experience of cars these guys was very helpful and honest and had car now a month and all going very well ,and before I bought it anything I wasnt sure of they explained and put my mind at rest really helpful people and good quality cars, mrs sarjantson


  • 5

    Very good

    By Darren P on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful . Not pushy to buy the car . They was knowledgeable about the cars they had for sale


  • 5

    Unreliable place to Buy

    By Fabio F on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought from them a Volvo that had both front wheel bearing completely worn. I have been sent to the Formula one auto e tre in Northampton to make the job, but after I purchased an appointment, on the day I have been told told that they cannot do nothing if I didn’t pay myself the job. I went to M&A autos again and in a rude manner they told me that I someone will make the job in the parking area just beside the their facilities. I have refused because I wanted a professional mechanic will take care of the issue in a professional environment. Now I paid myself the job and waiting to be refunded.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 31/10/19

    Sir you purchased a 14 year old car for £1400 nearly 3 months ago,wheel bearing can go bad they are consume able item classed as wear and tear no warranty company would cover it! Yet we were happy to do the job for you,as we do to keep our customers happy,but you wanted us to take your £1400 car to Volvo dealer and pay them £1000 to get the work done, bear in mind you can not demand the garage (volvo dealer) as long as work gets done properly I think that’s fair. Regards M&A