play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.6

Based on 156 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Zuhaib K on 01 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    As they have such great reviews i Called them to inquire about the car i liked. To my surprise they referred me to their advert for the information regarding the car. Terrible customer service,No sense of customer empathy. Overall very disappointed

    Reply from M&A Autos on 20/11/20

    Dear sir thank you very much for your feedback, we have over 200 cars in stock and its not easy to memorise all the cars information and specially not when you called 10 at night.if you would have called us during work hours we could have given you all the information.hope you understand


  • 5

    Poor response to problems

    By Mike I on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Took the car home after paying cash. Checked the oil and it was bone dry. Took it own engineer and he not only found the oil dry but also the brake pads were below the legal limit so how it passed the MOT done just before we brought it, goodness knows. Have tried to discuss with the garage but they have not responded to emails or with the mechanics report or other forms of communication


  • 5

    Great service

    By Philip A on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a 7 seater and very happy with the service I received. They were very helpful, and I would definately use them again. The vehicle I brought was great value for money and can't fault them in anyway.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 11/06/20

    Hi sir very nice to know you happy with the purchase and the service thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Marcin L on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buy a car from this dealer. Don't have any problem with contact and buy a car. Very helpful man. Also when my battery die 2 days after, when I was pickup car was stay at home for 2 days. He's changed for new one. So my experience is very good with this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Marouska F on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service and smooth transaction. highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Doreen S on 07 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I used this garage as i havent got any experience of cars these guys was very helpful and honest and had car now a month and all going very well ,and before I bought it anything I wasnt sure of they explained and put my mind at rest really helpful people and good quality cars, mrs sarjantson


  • 5

    Very good

    By Darren P on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful . Not pushy to buy the car . They was knowledgeable about the cars they had for sale