play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with services

    By Neri G on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car on Sunday. Really happy with my corsa, also really sensible and realible seller. Would highly recommed!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrad F on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service the car was in good condition. No complaints at all!!!


  • 5

    Very good scarves friendly manner

    By Kamal M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good scarves good castmor service very friendly


  • 5

    Excellent, recommended

    By Tamas B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly good service, recommended! Easy to find, plenty to choose from.


  • 5

    Good car good codition

    By Simone E on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experance good service fendly and helpfull service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Ashley N on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, recommend this seller, good quality cars


  • 5

    This garage understands customer service

    By FPaul James F on 27 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly seller. Located in an easy to find place. Good selection of vehicles. The car I bought was a Focus, and it was extremely clean and well presented, and has ran faultlessly since purchase. When it comes to getting a new car again in the future then I won’t hesitate to look at this company once again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Cheri A on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car 2weeks ago a Citroen C5 2010 plat the car absolutely nice the guy was honest and trust and honest thank you


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Wasim S on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a car From them never had a problem and wouldn’t go anywhere else honest and trustworthy. Well and recommend service.


  • 5

    Excellent car dealer

    By HMarcin J on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great seller!!! I highly reccomend! I could buy a very good car and easly sell my old one. Excellent prices. Thanks a lot :)