play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, Northampton, Northamptonshire, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Kalad M on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our 2nd car for business. They service from the guys were excellent


  • 5

    Excellent ..

    By Syed A on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service with honesty . Good used car .happy with my purchase. Recommended to all who needs a good running car .


  • 5

    Very good price and excellent service

    By Shipar U on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent customer service. My Audi A4 was very reasonable price and still They offered me free drive away insurance. The car was absolutely clean and ready for me to drive home. I will recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE

    By Rafal B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful seller,nice car been looking for last two months finaly found it from M &A AUTOS LTD .very good customer service and my family recominded ,we bought 2 cars before two years


  • 5

    BMW 320d E90

    By Sam W on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I took a chance and put a deposit down on a car without seeing it in person. I felt a bit weary as people do, however, those nerves were put to bed when I met the garage owners. They are very polite and upfront. The car has a couple of problems and they didn’t try to hide any of them, I was told about the faults up front and they even knocked the advertised price down to account for them. I thought I’d be a bit cheeky and ask them to put a new MOT on it, even though it still had 6 months remaining, they had no objections to this. To summarise it was a stress free transaction and the owners are nice genuine people. 10/10 would recommend.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Jay G on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    M&A were very good. They dealt with us in a professional manner and assisted us in finding the right vehicle for our needs. They took the time after hours to assist with test droves and were great to deal with. Pleasure to close a deal with them.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 08/08/18

    Thank you sir much appreciated


  • 5

    Good straight dealer

    By Samantha L on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This trader was helpful and genuine. Bought a car and later another family member bought another.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 08/08/18

    Thank you mem hopefully see u soon for the 3rd one.


  • 5

    5 🌟 rating

    By Hursty H on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful not pushy in anyway I will buy from these guys again and I highly recommend them They even picked me up from the train station


  • 5

    Perfectly satisfied

    By Yanko Y on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    All was sorted quickly and efficiently. Happy to be a customer

    Reply from M&A Autos on 09/07/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We always try our best for customers


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer!!!

    By Tam L on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly garage and the owners were extremely helpful.... Will definitely use this garage again, highly recommended.... Drove away with the car that night! Very reasonably priced vehicles in comparison to other dealers on Auto Trader....

    Reply from M&A Autos on 13/07/18

    Thank you much appreciated