play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Katies P on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    A change for the better.

    By Derek W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Don't be put off by the exterior decor of this car dealership, a warm, friendly and professional experience awaits. The car was as advertised, so no disappointments there, the price was a fair price for the age of the car, only one thing that i could pick up on was 1 of the tyres was low on tread, but no problem to the team at M&A Autos, a slight adjustment to the price to allow me to purchase a new tyre and the deal was done. I'd like to give my thanks to the team at M&A for making the experience of purchasing a used car a pleasurable one and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this dealership to friends and family. I wish M&A all the success that their pleasant manner deserves.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 25/06/18

    Thank you very much for your feedback.we are always try our very best customer service for our customers. And see you next year September for your car again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Harris M on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience at a&m autos , Great customer service with very good cars at great prices if I ever need a car in the near future I know where I’m going again


  • 5

    Pleased with service and friendliness of staff

    By Chantal B on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful seller. After care service really good as well. Thank you.

    Reply from M&A Autos on 20/06/18

    Thank you for your feedback


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sadia N on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a car from them. Works great and good price.Highly recommended!!

    Reply from M&A Autos on 19/06/18

    Thank you


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ron W on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was able to go for a decent test drive without any pressure. Very nice car for the age and reasonable price. Even took my old car which I was going to scrap off my hands so didn't have the hassle of going backwards and forwards to get rid of old car and going back to collect the one purchased.


  • 5

    Pleasurable to deal with

    By Taiwo A on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Positive and Customer friendly. Considerate and Understanding


  • 5

    Peugot 207cc

    By Bartek N on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly seller, good deal on a peugot 207cc. 1 month warranty on engine and gearbox


  • 5

    Audi A5

    By Asha G on 07 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guy, very very helpful knew exactly what we wanted to know about the car. Very honest and very informative about the car. Very happy with the purchase of the car we love it


  • 5

    No pressure Selling

    By Alex P on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good garage no pressure selling and decent priced cars