play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07429 219958 | 07475 767572
381 HARLESTONE ROAD, NORTHAMPTON, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN5 6PB

Customer reviews of M&A Autos

At M&A Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

M&A Autos

M&A Autos
5
4.7

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review of M&A Motors

    By Richard P on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Whilst viewing cars I was treated with respect and thoughtfulness. I was made to feel like a friend. Nothing was to much of a question. Even took me to a cashpoint when I had forgotten to do something. All the cars were good condition and reasonably priced. Would go there again.


  • 5

    Very professional, polite, given good advise.

    By Muhhamed M K on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy dealing . I was given good advice. Gentleman was very professional, polite and very helping . Wish him good luck in his business.


  • 5

    Honest and genuine.

    By Wendy H on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, honest, genuine and friendly. Open 7 days a week was really helpful!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this trader

    By Marius D on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend this trader as is trustworthy and is got good cars and i have to mention that in the last 3 year i bought 3 cars form him and most likely my next car i will get for him as well


  • 5

    Great service, friendly manager.

    By Daniel C on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from them 1 year ago, service was excellent and fast and all the issues were sorted out instantly.


  • 5

    Brilliant.......xxx

    By Saleem A on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Its been very pleassure to do business with M & A autos ltd. Just bought toyota auris and especillay great customer service. Thanks brother Ahmed.


  • 5

    Good deals

    By Ma R on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and a lot of variety of vehicles nice staff


  • 5

    terrible a joke

    By michael R on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a ford focus c max from this garage in the first few days the engine light came on my garage said it was the E G R valve went on it 2 days later the clutch went on it only done about 60 miles in it cost me £620 as it had to have a new fly wheel as well garage wold not talk or answer phone or texts never again will I deal with them again spent over £800 on it bought it since February


  • 5

    Stay well away.

    By Vicki S on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Nissan from this dealer on the 19/04/19. Took the car and within 20miles the engine warning light came on. Stopped the car went to start it again and heard a terrible noise come from the engine managed to limp it home and then the problems really came to light. The car had numerous problems wrong with it. I took it to two separate garages who told me the best thing to do with the car is get a refund. Had contact throughout with the dealer but they didn’t really want o refund and they wanted to try and repair. I wanted a full refund but tried to get it repaired. I put a lot on money into the try and get it fixed thinking I would get it back but that wasn’t true. Finally got it towed back to the dealer and got my money back but didn’t offer to give any money back towards the cost of the work I have already had done on the car. Very disappointed with the car and from what the garage told me and showed me very surprised it’s back up for sale.


  • 5

    Wouldn't buy from this dealership

    By Kirsty C on 23 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying the car was fine as the dealer wanted to make a sale.......I had purchased a car from M&A Autos for £1400 granted it was second hand but only after having this car for less than 5 months the cam belt went and I broke down....having called out recovery they advised me as well as the garage I was towed to that the cost to repair the car would be more than what it was worth so i had to arrange for the car to go for scrap and now I do not have a car. Surely any car dealer buying a car should do checks and find out if any work needs doing or anything needs replacing before selling to the public .......I would not recommend buying any cars from this car dealer........I wouldn't even give them one star

    Reply from M&A Autos on 24/04/19

    I Dnt think you bought the car from us?its not fair the purchase not verified to show you bought it from us?and you left a review without contacting us? When you buy a car you need to find out about services history including cam belt records.if the cam belt not been changed and it’s due now no record of it on the services book then it’s needs to be done asap or dnt buy that car if can’t change the cam belt this is part of maintenance services . We sell used cars so whatever services record we get with the car thats what we mention on the ads plus show it to the customers.